Here is your chance to ruin Watchmen!

etwatchmenThe homies at Gizmodo hosted a Ruin Watchmen photo contest this week that encouraged you to insert random non-belonging things into stills from the super cool Watchmen movie. I know you are as stoked as me to see it — though I won’t be at the midnight showing as I couldn’t take Friday off. Oh well, I will be seeing it at IMAX and I can’t wait! Enough about me, back to the contest. Here is the link to the Gallery of Champions!

Here are the winners:

One Response to “Here is your chance to ruin Watchmen!”

Leave a Reply

