Deadliest Catch to host first fan convention in Seattle

dcdesktop_5_1280x1024Deadliest Catch is one of my all time favorite shows. I love peeking into this male dominated world of turmoil and triumph — man vs. nature. I have my favorite captains (Sig) and ships and crews but I am just a fan overall. I laugh when they play tricks on the newbies. I cried when those men lost their lives. I cheer when they pull up soakers. I get in all into it.

Now my fanhood is being rewarded with a free registration to the first ever Deadliest Catch convention, or CatchCon as it’s being called. It takes place in Seattle on April 25, from noon to 6. I plan to get autographs and photos of my homies. Can’t wait!

One Response to “Deadliest Catch to host first fan convention in Seattle”

  1. It looks like it will be a fun event. I hopw you have a good time.

Leave a Reply

