Cast your vote for the X-MEN Origins Premiere

picture-21Movie premieres are always a big deal. Lots of stars, red carpet fiascos, and the papparazi. Some movies have gone to extremes to have a great premiere. Who can forget the Matrix Revolution opening at the same time around the world? I’ve done my fair share of opening day movie viewing at midnight, in costume. Don’t judge!!! But I’ve never been to an actual premiere. It would be pretty awesome to see my secret boyfriend Hugh Jackman as Wolverine in person!

I am voting for it to be in Seattle, of course, because that’s where I live. But you can vote for your town too!

Cast your vote now!

Leave a Reply

