Geeking in the kitchen

hungryscientist

I enjoy cooking because I love food. Who doesn’t? As a geek, I think it’s awesome when my food can reflect my other loves like technology, gaming, scifi and other geekery. Geeksugar introduced me to a book that might very well change my life. haha. It’s called the Hungry Scientist Handbook and I can’t wait to pick it up.

If you want to get your geeky kitchen skills up there on par with the Kindle Cake baker, you might check out the Hungry Scientist Handbook ($17). Filled with instructions on how to make stuff like dry-ice martinis and electric cakes, the guidebook will help bridge your love of tech with your love of cooking. Bottoms up!

Leave a Reply

