My May movie picks

The kick off of the summer block buster season is an exciting time for me. I might as well be a 15-year-old boy becasue I go all out, dressing up, seeing the midnight showing and rewatching all the movies that give me chills. I’m also impatient so I’m glad the magic happens beginning in May. What movies am I planning to see, you ask? Well, check out my list of May movie picks!

May 1

X-MEN Origins – Wolverine

Battle for Terra

May 8

Star Trek

May 15

Angels & Demons

May 20

Terminator Salvation

May 21

Night at the Museum: Battle of the Smithsonian

May 29

Up

Leave a Reply

