Fremont Outdoor Movies – Seattle

IMG_2134.JPG, originally uploaded by ryanreiter@ymail.com.

I love movies. Movies are awesome. I could watch movies all day and I love to quote lines from random movies. That’s why I’m more than geeked to attend the Fremont Outdoor Movies series this summer in Seattle. They know how to enjoy a movie. Food, drinks, props, photo opps, fanboys and fangirls, the great outdoors. Man that’s living. To get myself ready for the summer, I thought I’d take a look at last years photos. I laughed so hard I had to share. Enjoy!

Fremont Outdoor Movies

Leave a Reply

