All hair is good hair?

I have the creamy crack and i know it can be very damaging to your hair but I’ve been natural and relaxed. I’m unique in that I like both. I might go natural again but I just want people to understand that I can do what I want with my hair and it’s not your business. My straight hair shouldn’t bother you and my natural hair shouldn’t bother you.  It’s my business. But thankfully, Chris Rock has decided to address this issue for the whole world to see and I can’t wait for it to come out. It’s Good Hair!

Leave a Reply

