Wii Pray elimates the need for church

I am a Wii girl through and through. I can’t stand the people who rag on the Wii and say it’s not real gaming. As if being obsessed with first-person shooters makes you cool? Whatever. I like to play nonsensical games like World of Goo as well as Super Smash Bros Brawl or Mario and Zelda Twilight or Resident Evil and Call of Duty. The point is that I love Nintendo and I love my Wii.

But you also know that I am a Christian and love God. What if I could combine those two loves – God and Wii – to create a whole new worship experience? Now you can! Check out this video. I hope you laugh as much as I did!

Leave a Reply

